You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Creativity: Is Your Creative Style Your Own?

in #art7 years ago

Heey ! Thank you for the credit on that awesome post !
I will also add :
If you can't determine if this style is your own, asking friends from the same field or knowing your inspirations (or being brutally honest like art director at RiotGames....haha....) will definitely help you settle things.

Your stones are so beautiful, how do you come with these patterns ?

Cheers !

Sort:  

Thanks @alcy! Another good point, yes... ask friends. Mine are usually pretty honest.

The patterns are inside my head... which probably proves I'm deranged or psychotic. I don't use any stencils or plans ahead of time-- I just build it as I go; like a "story" that tells itself.

In your head ? That's impressive, I always wonder how is possible to create such things, I should try sometimes it seems very relaxing as well =o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75