VIDEO ART | EARTH DAY

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Since I was a little girl I have always felt a special connection with nature, the simple fact of standing in a giant sphere that floats in space seemed unreal to me, impressive, worthy of a fantasy story, but it's not, it's real and it's a miracle. I don't consider myself a religious person but I do consider myself a spiritual one, I believe in an energy that runs through our veins and walks through our lungs, an energy that exists between us and keeps us connected with our environment, we humans are part of this magic, but not the owners. For centuries we've wanted to take advantage of it without thinking about the consequences, without realizing that when we harm it, we also harm ourselves. Since we recently celebrated Earth Day, I would like to share with you this little video that I did inspired by mother nature and our beautiful planet, reflecting how it is a fundamental part of all of us.

Thanks so much for reading!

I'm hoping to continue showing more of my work here, I would appreciate if you share your opinion in the comments!

@alealana (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75