Retro Comic #10 | Retro Cómic #10

in #art6 years ago


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Retro Comic #10 | Retro Cómic #10
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

This drawing I spent looking at it for several minutes trying to decide whether it was considered NSFW or not, in the end I decided that it was not because it shows nothing that should not be seen, I mean, we, the girls, walk on the beach looking like her and we won’t carry a "censored" poster over the bikini, haha.

Well, in this drawing I think what I liked the most were the colors of the clothes that the model is carryng. Only until I had finished the drawing it occurred to me that I had to change the hairstyle to another but well, the work was already done.

I hope you like it!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Este dibujo me la pasé mirándolo por varios minutos tratando de decidir si era considerado NSFW o no, al final decidí que no lo era porque no muestra nada que no debería ser visto, es decir, así andamos las chicas en la playa y no por eso llevamos un cartel de “censurado” encima, jaja.

Bueno, en este dibujo creo que lo que más me gustó fueron los colores de la ropa que la modelo lleva encima. Solo hasta que ya había terminado el dibujo se me ocurrió que debí cambiarle el peinado a otro pero bueno, el trabajo ya estaba hecho.

¡Espero que les guste!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí, reference image | imagen de referencia

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Uy tu tui ejeje pero que sexy :V
La combinación del color de piel y el cabello está bien, lo que si creo que era necesario es un color de ojos distinto jejeje tiene el mismo del cabello y las cejas. Pero en general quedó muy bien, me gusta.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

me encanta tu trabajo,, siempre impresionandome, me gusta mucho como le diste forma sensual a la chica y hasta ese poquito de carne que se ve en el lado derecho de la cadera ,, 10/10 ,, ese poquito de carne me gusta mucho como quedo

TIER UPVOTES ARE IN EFFECT!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.24) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.30) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.36) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99