Retro Comic #3 / Cómic Retro #3

in #art6 years ago


Artist | Artista: Alebricke
Title | Título: Retro Comic #3 | Cómic Retro #3
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate
Reference Image | Imagen de referencia


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Whess what I have to you today?! Well, another retro comic-type image!

Here is a girl with very thick lips that I liked as a model because I like hairstyles like hers. I had to fix this drawing at the last moment (just before putting it in this post) because I made her lips very crooked; If I already think that the lips of my model are quite similar to the lips of a kisser fish, then before it straightened a bit it looked like the lips of kisser crooked fish, haha.

Yesterday I read a comic that caught my attention, it's called "The Magic Order". It made me wish I could make my own comic book. I have seen in Steemit some artists who upload their progress when drawing the pages of their comics and their posts reach high levels of earnings, I do not know if it is thanks to the bots or not but, even if it was, I think it is a great support that in Steemit they can earn money even in the middle of their creation process, that’s why I would like to imitate them and create my own story taking advantage of the support that is Steemit for those of us who have creative-artistic aspirations.

I'll have to try it!

See you!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

¡¿Qué creen que les traigo hoy?! ¡Pues otra imagen tipo retro cómic!

He aquí una chica con los labios muy gruesos que me gustó de modelo porque me gustan los peinados como el de ella. Este dichoso dibujo lo tuve que arreglar en el último momento (justo antes de colocarlo en este post) porque los labios me habían salido muy chuecos; si de por sí ya pienso que los labios de mi modelo se parecen bastante a los labios de un pez besucón, entonces antes de que lo enderezara un poco parecían los labios de pez besucón torcido, jaja.

Ayer leí un comic que me llamó la atención, se llama “the magic order”. Me hizo desear poder hacer mi propio cómic. He visto en Steemit algunos artistas que suben sus avances al dibujar las páginas de sus cómics y sus posts llegan a altos niveles de ganancias, no sé si ello sea gracias a los bots o no pero, aún si así lo fuera, pienso que es un gran apoyo que en steemit ellos puedan ganarse la vida aún en medio de su proceso de creación, por ello es que quisiera imitarlos y lograr crear mi propia historia aprovechando el apoyo que es Steemit para aquellos que tenemos aspiraciones creativas.

¡Tendré que intentarlo!

¡Nos vemos!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @alebricke

We have planted already 3617.44 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22717.40
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Felicidades amiga cada vez veo que te sigues superando en tus diseños veamos como quedaran los míos o por lo menos intentare hacerlos ya que no soy buen dibujante pero como dicen por allí todo en la vida se puede aprender solo es cuestión de practica.

You got a 2.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alebricke!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

EFFECTIVE JUNE 17 2018: NEW TIER UPVOTES


Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99