Retro Comic #7 | Retro Cómic #7

in #art6 years ago


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Retro Comic #7 | Retro Cómic #7
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

I bring you another drawing from my retro series. I do not know why I always end up drawing freckles, maybe because I like how the spots looks on girl’s faces, haha. Well here I did this girl freckled, also with shadows and this time I allowed myself to play a little more changing the thickness of the line of the stroke, unfortunately I made a mistake when creating the "line art" and therefore I was unable to add more shadows... I still think I like the result.

I hope you like it too! See you another day!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Les traigo otro dibujo de mi serie “retro”. No sé por qué siempre termino dibujando pecosas, será que me gusta cómo se les ven las manchitas, jaja. Pues aquí hice a esta chica pecosa, también con sombras y esta vez me permití jugar un poco más cambiando el grosor de la línea de delineado, desgraciadamente cometí un error a la hora de crear el “line art” y por ello me fue imposible agregar más sombras… Igual creo que me gustó el resultado.

¡Espero les guste! ¡Nos vemos otro día!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alondra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Siempre me gusta como quedan los ojos en tus dibujos, aunque en este dibujo aparte de sus ojos me gusto también sus cejas pobladas! espero tu dibujo con piel morena :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92