Retro Comic #9 | Retro Cómic #9

in #art6 years ago


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Retro Comic #9 | Retro Cómic #9
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

I'm thinking I should start changing the kind of drawings I do because I no longer know what to say about them, I'm running out of words and nothing to say that I have not told you before... What can I tell you about this drawing I did today? Really nothing new, the only thing that changed was the model but the style is still the same as in the previous drawing so I will retire this time without adding anything else, hehe.

See you another day!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Estoy pensando que debo empezar a cambiar la clase de dibujos que hago porque ya no sé qué decir de ellos, me estoy quedando sin palabras y sin nada que contar que no les haya contado antes… ¿Qué les puedo decir de este dibujo que hice hoy? Realmente nada nuevo, lo unico que cambió fue la modelo pero el estilo sigue siendo lo mismo que en el anterior dibujo así que me retiraré esta vez sin agregar nada más, jeje.

¡Nos vemos otro día!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Bueno, lo que importa es el dibujo, y el esfuerzo que has hecho al realizarlo. Quizás podrías hablar brevemente de la historia o las vivencias de las personas que retratas. Un saludo.

No te preocupes la creatividad te llegara rapidamente lo importante es que sigues creando!. Saludos.

TIER UPVOTES ARE IN EFFECT!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.24) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.30) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.36) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73