Katana Sketchs

in #art6 years ago

Hi people! Last year I was finishing the term paper of my Design course and I spent hours and hours writing about the project and there were moments that I just wanted to relax, so I stopped sometimes to sketch something, and this was one of these trainings. It's Katana, from DC Comics, I did it very quick in about an hour, just to relax... Well, hope you like it :)

katana1.png

katana2.png

Sort:  

Wow, your sketches are incredible. It does not need a linear art, very nice.

fantastic illustrations !! upvote

thank you also @geronimo for the upvote, appreciate it .

Dang great poses -- very dynamic. Love the line quality as well!

You made it very good I liked it.
Even after the time has come, you have made such a great job. @aleduruy

I love black & white, and these drawings are amazing. Nice contrast and lines, and you've captured the movement beautifully. And you say you've drawn it in an hour or so... wow. Follow for more!
All the best,
Klaudia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72