Sexy sketches...

in #art6 years ago

Hi people! Lately I've drawn a lot of comic book characters and it made me a bit tired... so I decided to try something different. These days a friend of mine did a sexy photography essay, and the photos were so beautiful that I decided to do some training drawings based on them. Below some of these drawings, hope you enjoy :)

01.png

02.png

03.png

04.png

Sort:  

I like....
This is really sexy.
Good job dear.

Fantastic sketches!

Something about the Japanese Iconography makes it feel somewhat cyberpunk.

Nicely abstracted.

i love the texture in these drawings and your style is wonderful as well! it's just the right balance of stylized and realistic :)

After seeing your drawings it reminded me how yesterday one of my students kept drawing eyes, lips and noses. Good practice. You have a great skill.

serigraphy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67