ANTIQUE HOUSE IN ACUARELA

in #art5 years ago

ANTIQUE HOUSE IN ACUARELA


Hello my dear friends! Here I continue practicing with watercolor, this time I found a beautiful ANTIQUE HOUSE whose facade captivated me, and I provoked to draw it, which I did and apart I personalized it with a bit of bright colors to enhance its beautiful architectural features.

It's not my fort yet, but I'm still trying to master this material! This beautiful house I painted it orange to resemble a brick wall, and I arranged some terracotta tiles on the road that precedes the house to give it a colonial air.

10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (7).jpg

The drawing process start with a freehand sketch of the doors and windows of the house, then apply the details corresponding to each element, including the bicycle, lamps and planters. Listo the outline of the facade I proceeded to play a little with the watercolor, coloring the roses, doors and windows, to finish with the brick-like walls and the terracotta colored floor.

Drawing process


STEP 1
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (1).jpg

STEP 2
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (2).jpg

STEP 3
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (3).jpg

STEP 4
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (4).jpg

STEP 5
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (5).jpg

STEP 6
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (6).jpg

FINAL DRAWING
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (7).jpg

In this photo I am in the middle of a creative process.
10 CASA ANTIGUA EN ACUARELA (8).jpg

Used materials:

  • Paper

  • Pen 2B

  • HB 0.7 pencil

  • Watercolors

Todo a learning process !, the road to learning is little by little, I hope you stay with me to share my artistic experiences with you, in these adventures of techniques and materials. In the following link you can find the image of the ANTIQUE HOUSE in Italy, which I have taken reference for this nice drawing
https://es.123rf.com/photo_92517047_fachada-de-la-casa-antigua-en-pienza-con-ventanas-balc%C3%B3n-con-flores-puertas-de-madera-plantas-toscana-i.html

92517047-fachada-de-la-casa-antigua-en-pienza-con-ventanas-balcón-con-flores-puertas-de-madera-plantas-toscana-i.jpg

Thankful for the help you give to artists within the Steemit community, the following communities: @cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @la-colmena, @curie, @artzone, @mosquetero, @ocd, @art-venture

If you want to see more of my drawings FOLLOW ME on my blog, VOTE and RESTEEMEEN if you have liked it. I say goodbye to you my friends, until a new publication!

ESLOGAN MARIA.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hola, me agrada y gusto de su arte, enhorabuena, saludos!

Hola Hermandadsteem! Te agradezco mucho! El arte se hizo para compartirlo y es aun mas grato dibujar cuando se sabe que existen personas que gustan de el!

Congratulations @alejandrasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alejandrasalas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66