BIRD COLLECTION

in #art5 years ago (edited)

BIRD COLLECTION


Greetings friends! Today seeing my old drawings, me gave me a lot of nostalgia, remembering all the artistic path through which it happens and that helped me grow as artists, knowing also that I still have a lot of work to do with other techniques and drawings, as I do now with watercolor. The theme I chose for the publication is BIRTH COLLECTION, since I really like to draw elements of nature.

BIRD COLLECTION


DRAWING 1*
IMG_20190228_135753.jpg

DRAWING 2
417224_2340394369675_946448468_n.jpg

DRAWING 3
429219_2489696662139_362292784_n.jpg

DRAWING 4
67092_1304045501601_8147564_n.jpg

he first drawing is the most recent and I did it for an exhibition in Calabozo-Guárico in honor of the local poetry relative to the plain, apply a mixed technique of watercolors and crayons, sealing at the end with a layer of paste to give brightness and intensity to the colors.

The second piece is made with crayons on white cardboard. The third work is an oil painting on canvas. Finally the fourth drawing is the oldest of all and elaborate it with oil on wood in a dividing panel as a wall.

This publication is a natural experience with birds and nature. I hope you like Steemians friends!

Thankful for the help you give to artists within the Steemit community, the following communities: @cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @la-colmena, @curie, @artzone, @mosquetero, @ocd, @art-venture

If you want to see more of my drawings FOLLOW ME on my blog, VOTE and RESTEEMEEN if you have liked it. I say goodbye to you my friends, until a new publication!

ESLOGAN MARIA.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @alejandrasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41