Sort:  

Wow! These are really more than I could imagine here, but am still lost, is this a handy work or a digital work of art? Well, the artwork is really great, I love every pictures with duplicate with a great change in tone and value. Am an artist too, but I do more of pencil work, you can see some on my blog. This your post really made my day, thanks.

I do more pencil and paints work myself :) but sometimes I try something else :)

Great art You have a wonderful talent. And the original creativity ♡♡

If you would like your post to be resteemed for more people to see it, check out this post and follow the steps:

https://steemit.com/resteem/@average-joe/ruusk-free-resteem-get-your-post-resteemed-for-more-rewards

Please be sure to follow me, let me know that you followed me and I will follow you back. Let’s build a community of minnows together

Wow! Just wow! This is amazing

welcome back now I know who you are :) hope you open your own account soon

Thank you @olamilekan21 showed this to me, and I was to still have my memory... I am coming back soon as strong, thank you for the support and love for me. How can I ever thank you enough for this?

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

I liked the version #3, I think I liked his sinister face lol

that is the version that I have finished, but lost the file :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65