In the heat of battle. Science fiction artwork

in #art6 years ago

New folder (9)7-001.jpg

One of the best things once you have created a number of ships is to put them together to make pictures and action shots. In this picture I took some of my designs images and then fitted them together in a photograph collage adding the explosions and then using photograph editing tools to get the tones in the picture to look right.

Sort:  

I've always liked your sci-fi artwork, especially since you create your book covers from them. Love this action shot you've put together!

Thanks, it's a handy way to save money when a new book is ready to release.

The tones certainly blend right, your work speaks as well. Wonderful

It is like an action movie. It is more likely to be a war in the dark side of the Earth than a war in the outer space. I like this art!

I followed and upvoted it! Follow me back if you want 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95