Artworks for sale

in #art5 years ago

It's been a long time since I last posted on here. For some reason I thought I din't have anything interesting enough to show you (my inner monsters and their horrible ideas again). But now I decided to finally let go of the artworks I created so far, so here are some of them:
IMG_0915.jpg

IMG_0215.jpg

IMG_1220c.jpg

If you like my art and you want a more affordable version, they are also available as prints, in A4 size or smaller, on high quality acid free paper.

IMG_1273.JPG

I made a Facebook album for you to see all the available artworks, with descriptions of each piece, you can find it here: https://www.facebook.com/sophilia.art/media_set?set=a.306887023253024&type=3.
Here is a little preview

preview.jpg

If something catches your attention, just let me know. I was also thinking of getting a shop on bigcartel. If any of you has experience using this platform, I would be grateful if you could share it with me.

Thank you so much!
Take care and be creative!

Sort:  

I have missed you so much ; __ ;

Are you more active outside of Steemit? I recently made a twitter and an instagram. If you are on either of those, can you let me know your nicks over there?

I love your artworks so much, Sophilia <3 You have such a gorgeous talent <3 <3 <3

Thank you so very much! I never imagined someone might actually notice my absence. <3
I am mostly on Facebook (Sophilia Art), but I also have an Instagram account @sophilia.art (I also have a Twitter, but I am not using it).
Your comment was like a hug for my heart, thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

I wish I can encourage you to be more active here, because the way you paint is absolutely uniquely beautiful <3 <3 <3

I really did miss you~

I'll add you on instagram <3

We are connected now.
I will try to post more often on here too... I say this every time I post, maybe it will actually happen :)

There are some tips I can share with you to achieve better success here at Steemit :> Does Sophilia have an email? I can send you info~

That would be very nice, thank you! You can write me on sophilia.art at gmail.com.

Email sent <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65