New work in progress

in #art5 years ago

I had absolutely nothing in my head when I started this one. I just put my pencil on the paper and started to move it slowly. Then it came to me that I could draw an eye. It is my eye. Everything else came just the same, until I decided I had enough elements.

IMG_1850.jpg

I still have a lot to work on it, but from now on it is just to slowly build the shades, a good exercise for my patience...

Thank you and take care!

PS: You can also follow me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/sophilia.art and Instagram @sophilia.art

Sort:  

I hope this is a compliment :) So thank you :)

LOL Yes it was! I like creepy and yes I am a weirdo.....Ha!

I love this very much Alina <3 So strange and mesmerizing <3 Beautiful and strange and surreal <3 <3 <3

Thank you very much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62