ROCK AND ROLL TATTOO FLASH (PT1)

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemers,
It's nice and sunny here in London..
It's so nice when days are like this..London is such a beautiful city and when it gets sunny you can enjoy all the green areas we have...and we have many!
Ok,Im gonna post about a tattoo flash l did years ago,I thought of doing a series of flash based on (mostly)punk-rock acts that I like, ok you can say that the one that Im posting about today is not specifically 'punk-rock'...well in my book he was a little bit of a punk rocker..or at least he was an inspiration for loads of them.
The series consist on 8 pieces, l will post the rest in the upcoming days
I wanted to do the style quite old-school for some reason,that's not very normal on me as l don't really do that kind of stuff...but l thought it would look cool in that style anyway.
one thing I wanted was for every page to be based in a band or solo artist, everything in the page will have something to do with their music, even the frames of the flash..so for each band l thought of something to identify them, in this case: dollars
Im gonna leave you with the piece,I think everyone will know who this artist is...If not do some research! ;)
can you guess who it is?

have great weekend everyonecash.jpg
gravessignweds.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 00.36.41.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I think, its Johnny Cash )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95