3D artwork -Mecha Hydra

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys,

Recently, I completed my Mecha hydra concept scupt and wanted to share with you guys. I converted my previous hydra pendragon sculpt to its mecha version.

Final Renders:

5.jpg

5_AO.jpg

6.jpg

6_AO.jpg

7.jpg

7_AO.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @allanjohnson20!
@allanjohnson20 got 6 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

log in for steem engine is not secured?

Thanks. I hope others feel the same :)

This one reminds me of the "sand worms" from beetlejuice.

Really cool sculpture man. In the first shot looks super menacing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58