Sort:  

Beautiful job,one vote from me.,very happy to resteem..

Thank you,

maybe you would like also my another painted rose https://steemit.com/art/@allfabeta/rose-for-all-my-followers

I don't need upvote... I just would like to share with you one more

But your art is so smooth :) I love the colors

I like it! Upvoted and followed :)

Thanks for the link of the competition, I upvoted this post.

Your drawing is lovely, while it's not perfect (but who I am to judge) I can feel emotions in it.

common, I'm not a professional, so I need critics.

Please. feel free to give your opinion

as you can see, I'm not a professional either... the only critque I can give (it's just an opinion) that the drawing has too many white spaces (or they're called holes(?))... maybe you've done that for artistic view, but for me they made the picture less awesome!!

Oh!! and not sure but I think the Rose lacks one petal in the right (from our side).. well, maybe Roses in real world work that way but I like it when left/right sides have symmetry.

thank you for a constructive critics.

"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet" - Shakespeare

Yeh, thank you for the quote!

I like your creativity! I am following you.

It reminds me of the rose from " the beauty and the beast" . I like it)

Thank you so much!

If you like this my rose may be you would like also https://steemit.com/art/@allfabeta/rose-for-all-my-followers

I mean, i don't need upvote - I just share with you my another painted pose

Looks like you are a master in painting roses 🌹🌹🌹🌹 And you put your emotions in these works )) I am also an artist, so I think it is really cool when people express feelings this way. Good luck with your future masterpieces!

Thank you for warm words and wishes

I like your artworks and I'll be wait to see more.

Followed

keep working hard you will eventually reach apex ...if you ever need any suggestion I will help you with both arms open....maybe you take a look at my painting and decide if you think I am worthy enough to help you or not
https://steemit.com/art/@chapterclosed/promise-of-an-evening-art-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80