You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a new painting, the WIP - quelques étapes de créations en images [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

I've been doing a short course on artist's journaling Barbara ~ And today we experimented with stencils. I'd love to actually make my own ~ Have you ever made your own stencils? Looking forward to seeing what comes next with this already super colourful painting. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Yes my dear it's fun also to create stencils! I make my own but on very basic shapes like rounds, squares, triangles, heart, and you can use a punch too !
Thank you much for your comment Ally, my painting is finished and I will post the result in a few hours 😉
have a wonderful day my friend!

Thanks so much for your reply Barbara. I think I'll be starting with very simple stencils as well. I love just basic shapes and there is so much you can do with just triangles and circles. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90