Wanting to be an artist // Art in Paint (COLORED)

in #art6 years ago

Final.PNG

Hello esteemed steemit people like these, I am almedia an artist who wants to be an artist but at least tries it with a program called paint in her spare time.

Today the focus was on me and I imagined all this well before appraising it in paint and leaving my art completely captured in this virtual sheet to then pass it on to steemit where many of you can see it and say what you think of my work and tell me what I can do better and things like that because we are all here to learn and give to people who need it in this life.

as always today I will show you the steps that were necessary to make this Virtual "Art".

Let's get started.

Step N° 1

To draw a background something striking, I know that the background should not highlight more what we are going to do but I liked this color.

1.PNG

Here I decided to make some pulse lines that represent a square with a cross inside.

2.PNG

After that, draw some colors around, some pastel colors.

3.PNG

End result.

4.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by almedia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48