Glass floater earrings

in #art6 years ago (edited)

These are my newest pair of glass floater earrings i just finished today 🧜‍. They are done on 925 sterling silver earring hooks, and i added glass seed beads to the netting.
20180616_145619.jpg

These will sell at $20 USD. I am excited to be making other colors soon.
20180616_144817.jpg

Aloha and thanks for stopping by 🌺
#beautiful #maui #travel #florida #earrings #925 #sterlingsliver #earrings #handmade #glass #floaters
#crafts #oceanjewelry #jewelry #mermaidjewelry #feedme

20180512_125008.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful handicraft, @aloha-creations. And it my favourite colour – turquoise!! :))

Enjoy your 20% upvote.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Have you thought about selling them on @steemfleamarket
there some info on it in the #steemfleamarket room

Maybe one day, i did see your post on it last week and its been on my mind. Just not sure about getting paid through steem. I would rather have USD . I have a online store just im so bad about checking it so i only use it when i know a order will be taken.

Just an option and wanted to make sure you knew about it .

Beautiful craftswomanship, my friend. And I absolutely love the color!!!

These are wonderful. You are very talented 💜

They are beautiful @aloha-creations! I have a friend who also used to make handmade jewelry. It’s just amazing how you can make it!
I remember my friend was telling me about all the tools she used for jewelry making, to me it sounded like something impossible to do:-)

The endless ideas i have lol. Its just hard now days to make anything come to life. I only get time to craft on weekends .😫

I see your pain. I also don’t have time and energy to paint every day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aloha-creations from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95