conjuration of radiant light #10

in #art6 years ago



Do you ever wonder why gold has so much value?
Why did kings want so much of it?
If you look closely the answer will come to life.
...

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

Trippy! I dig it.

I enjoy your geometric concentric images! I'm following you to see more!

Really like this, keep up the good work!

You got a 12.28% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @alphacore!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 10.72% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alphacore.

You got a 36.91% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @alphacore!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 9.52% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post has received gratitude of 2.84% from @appreciator courtesy of @alphacore!

how do you do this images?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61