The Good Vibes Contest @corina ENTRY

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Five things for which I am grateful !!!

  1. For being a good Artist.
    As an artist I feel very grateful not only for having my talent but for having the enthusiasm to practice more and more every day to improve.

Por ser un buen Artista.
Como artista me siento muy agradecido no solo por tener mi talento sino por tener el entusiasmo de practicar cada día mas y más para mejorar.

IMG_20180426_160023.jpg

  1. For my university studies.
    I am a university student of geology I am very close to getting to graduate in my country Venezuela and in spite of all the problems that my country faces, I continue to struggle to reach my goal with my friends.

Por mis estudios universitarios.
Soy estudiante universitario de geología estoy muy cerca de conseguir graduarme en mi país Venezuela y a pesar de todos los problemas que afronta mi país continuo luchando para alcanzar mi meta junto a mis amigos.

IMG_20180426_153942.jpg

  1. My newborn niece.
    I do not live in the same city with my family because of the university and it saddens me to have lost her birth and the first months of my niece's life, I wish very strongly to go home and be with her.

    Mi sobrina recién nacida.
    No vivo en la misma ciudad con mi familia debido a la universidad y me entristece haberme perdido el nacimiento y los primeros meses de vida de mi sobrina, deseo con mucha fuerza volver a casa y estar con ella.

IMG_20180426_154237.jpg

  1. My friends
    In life you need accomplices to be happy and face adversity, and I never thought I could be so lucky to have such good accomplices in life and spend with them such good times in college and beyond, friends are the family that we chose and I chose my family well.

    Mis amigos
    En la vida se necesitan complices para ser felices y afrontar las adversidades, y yo jamas pensé que podria tener tanta suerte al tener tan buenos complices en la vida y poder pasar con ellos tan buenos tiempos en la universidad y fuera de ella, los amigos son la familia que nosotros elegimos y elegi bien a mi familia.

IMG_20180426_153442.jpg

  1. For being me.
    My life is not perfect but that helped me to become the happy man I am today, and if I could be born again, being who I wanted, I would choose to be myself again, there is nobody who I want to be besides me.

Por ser yo.
Mi vida no es perfecta pero eso me ayudo a convertirme en el hombre feliz que soy hoy, y si pudiera volver a nacer siendo quien yo quisiera elegiría ser yo de nuevo, no hay nadie que desee ser además de mí.

IMG_20180412_160306.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81