Shocking Art-Hyperrealism-STAR WARS / ART AWARDED

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends today I bring you the progress of one of my best drawings is one of the characters of one of the most famous science fiction franchises of all time, the great DARTH MAUL, this drawing is very important for me and for the culture, was the first with which I achieved such a level of realism and when I started I did not stop and I do not want to do it ... I hope you like it I am still learning about STEEMIT any serious support, greetings...

Hola amigos de Steemit hoy les traigo el progreso de uno me mis mejores dibujos es uno de los personajes de una de las franquicias de ciencia ficción mas famosas de todos los tiempos, el gran DARTH MAUL, este dibujo es muy importante para mi y para la cultura, fue el primero con el que logre obtener tal nivel de realismo y cuando inicie no me detuve y no quiero hacerlo… espero les agrade aun estoy aprendiendo sobre STEEMIT cualquier apoyo seria super, saludos…

IMG_20171227_202138.jpg
0.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg9.jpg

Sort:  

Really cool!! Great detail.

thanks a lot !

Wow, nice Darth maul. a very faithful representation. I like your style good stuff
Followed and upvoted🙂

wow thanks !!

Congratulations @alquimiaart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Excelente nivel de detalles! Un dibujo bastante tecnico. Te felicito @alquimiaart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75