Graffiti vs doodle art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo friends steemians today I have made Doodle art and graffiti. Making both takes 2 days.

Hallo kawan steemians hari ini saya telah membuat Doodle art dan graffiti. Membuat keduanya memerlukan waktu kurang lebih 2 hari.

image

From the picture above which is good guys? That's according to the view of a particular person, because different people different views. But I think both are good because I make it "hehehe".

Dari gambar diatas bagusan yang mana? Itu menurut pandangan orang tertentu, karena beda orang beda pandangannya. Tapi menurut saya sih keduanya bagus karena saya yang membuatnya "hehehe".

Cekidot

image

image

Here are the pictures that I have in pairs behind my phone.

Inilah gambar - gambar yang sudah saya di pasang di belakang handphone saya.

Thank you

Follow me @alshalish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78