Art. I draw a portrait with markers. Girl with fruit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share this portrait. It is made after a small lesson on the ease of strokes. Master Class was in watercolors, but I tried to portray them as markers.

And the whole process is in front of you

  1. Sketch by the liner. After the pencil.
  2. Now the main shade of the skin. The skin is very light, and I wanted to leave it like this. I was a little forgotten and almost missed this stage.
  3. I'm planning a little shadow and a semitone.
  4. I switch to the hair.
  5. I make a hint of a hat. And the shadow of her on the girl.
  6. Now the eyes, mouth and base for the lips.
  7. Final touches with a white pen and pencils. I'm planning a fruit.

Well, so that you can compare ... here reference , which is taken for use.

If you want, I'll draw you? Would you like? Write me TG .

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

I draw a portrait with markers. Do you want the same?
Art. Treebeard (The Lord of the Rings). Markers. Step-by-Step.
Art. Groot (Guardians of the Galaxy). Markers. Step-by-Step.
Art. Kristofer Hivju (Tormund, the Game of Thrones). Markers. Step-by-Step.

Sort:  

Upvoted!!! That is a very amazing piece of art! I love it @amalinavia. I hope you can visit me too @tiffanyrej and here's my latest post by the way https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tiffanyrej/steem-price-chart-update-will-steem-go-up-in-the-next-few-days

Really great work of art. I would love to be able to draw with markers :) I also make portraits but with graphite. Feel free to check it out @realitycartoon
_20170810_065813.JPG

Very nice. Love the process. How long did this take u to finish?

Thanks) about 45 minutes.

wow, so talented. I like it

Your English is great! You've done better than most native English speakers!

Great job bro.i resteem this post.i hope this post will be in hot list.best of luck.

whoaa this is mind blowing @amalinavia. Followed. i will recommend you to #teamghana. Anyway i need a sketch for myself. can ya draw me? cheers

Thanks) I can. I need some photos in normal quality. Are you registered in Telegram?

yh im on telegram but how do we link up?

we can link up on discord too.

I need some of your photos. Give a link to facebook or any other site where I can take them.

@amalinavia alright (+233241914025) on telegram

Beautiful drawing, fresh as a fruit!
You have a new follower now!

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very strong feeling! Great portrait!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

Спасибо)) раз на раз получаются более-менее человечные))

Да, это дело такое... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15