Draw with me: tangerines

in #art5 years ago

b4zt79xk4u.jpg

I used 5 Finecolour markers and Bristol paper from smlt. Also I use 0.2 mm liner and white gel pen.

Here you can see all the steps.

  1. Outlines the leaves of tangerine, obscure the shadow parts of the leaf

  2. Outlined tangerine, in the lower part and dark places on the peel pass the second layer (after drying the first)
    172bubc6jl.jpg

  3. In the lower part of the mandarin and in the shadow zone I add a denser tone

  4. I dash the background with a blue marker, add it to the light parts of the leaves. Under tangerine pass the second layer
    sep0y8amkr.jpg

  5. In the shady parts of the leaves and in the boards under the tangerine add cold gray

  6. Detailing the sketch with a liner and a white gel pen
    dzm0e67sh8.jpg

I drew a sketch for 20 minutes 💪. I love it 😂😂😂.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for sharing another beautiful drawing, @amalinavia! You are really talented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90