Inktober First week. Sketch

in #art6 years ago


That was the first week of the Inktober marathon. Who does not know what it is, then there will be a little help:

In 2006, Jake Parker launched a flash mob to improve his artistic skills. The main task was to draw only black ink every day during October and to build a drawing using black and white colors. It was possible to draw only with ink and liners. Jake Parker's flash mob was supported by artists from all over the world, more than 10 years passed and the Inktober from a flash mob turned into a marathon in which the main requirement was to draw every day during October (even in color, even digital). But for prizes from sponsors, only those who adhere to the initial conditions of the flashmob will fight.

Last year I just watched Inrtober, and now I decided to take part in it ... and in several versions at once)) I paint every day with black watercolor + liner (I don't have ink) and color sketch, I paint according to official English themes.

Today I want to show you the first black and white sketches that I have gathered for 7 days of marathon. So let's go!
Monday, October 1st. POISONS.

Tuesday, 2 October. TRANQUIL

Wednesday, October 3rd. ROASTED

Thursday, October 4th. SPELL

Friday, October 5th. CHICKEN

Saturday, October 6th. DROOLING

Sunday October 7th. EXHAUSTED

If you are interested in watching my art every day, I’m glad to see you on my Instagram account. There you can find me by the same nickname as @amalinavia. Do you like black and white pictures?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

rusteemteam!

Wow! Some really cool images there. I had never heard of Inktober until this one. Must have something to do with this being my first October on Steemit. It sounds like a great initiative.

The egg on day 3, and the dog on day 6 are both really impressive. I look forward to seeing how you progress through the rest of the month.

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These are amazing sketches! I congratulate you for your rare talent ;)
I can't easily pick a favorite one but I'd say the sixth ( DROOLING) is more my type ^_^

Those are beautiful paintings! I wish I had that kind of talent haha I kinda suck at art. Thanks for sharing this! Hopefully this will inspire me to become a better artist.

love this, @amalinavia :) you're really nailing all the prompts well .... i like the child in the chicken outfit very much ! adorable :)

good job <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97