Inktober Results 2018. Sketch

in #art6 years ago


This is the end of Inktober 2018. It was a difficult month when I had to draw every day (of course, I lie! I draw every day and so it gives me great pleasure and is not something that I must do!) Who does not know what is the inktober, here you can read more: Inktober First week. Sketch
Today I want to show you black and white sketches that I have to do this week. So let's go!
Monday, October 29th. DOUBLE.

Tuesday, October 30th. JOLT

Wednesday, October 31 SLICE

Of all the works that I have had this month, the most favorite are those on which the markers are drawn. I do not know why this is so. I collected all the works in a collage at the beginning of the post, along with my photo))) And which of all the works you liked the most?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Awesome artwork. great Inktober project.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

you putting it all together in a tiled composition like that is a really awesome idea <3 I love it ! all of your pictures are very wonderfully done <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65