Jewelry. Sketch. Markers

in #art5 years ago


And here is another jewelry that I drew from the photo. Drawing gems is a great pleasure!

I start with a black liner.

I add metal, not very contrasting.

Now I draw gem.

I still conjure a little more over the drawing and photograph it in daylight.

Before this Jewelry, I draw only one. I really liked it and I already want to draw something else))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Красиво!

It seems a lord of the rings style ring, i love it!

Fantastic drawing! I have to try to draw a jewelry, I never did it but it could be a good exercise for my hands :)

Amazing art from you again. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is a lovely drawing and it really looks like it could be made. Beautiful half elvish, half Celtic design.

great job.. so concise.. you sketch is so pleasing.

Really beautiful, it looks so stylized and so amazing. Keep up the good work, I can't wait to see what you'll draw next :D

Really nice drawing of this ring, @amalinavia :) I like the design and the colours !

Simple and nice, love the purple colour tone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94