Moscow. Sketch. Markers

in #art6 years ago

P_20180610_172904_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

Remember, I recently wrote that I want to embed bright blue markers in the picture? I like it very much, but from the picture it fall out and do not mix with the markers that I already have. I think I found a solution. I took a few other shades of the same markers, and the sketch was packed!
I draw with Graphit markers in Zaryadie Park in Moscow. This park is located in the heart of the city, from which you can see the Kremlin and the domes of temples. I chose the view of St. Basil's Cathedral. I started sketching in the park, but I finished it at home. Why is that? Because when you walk with a child you never know how much time you will have on the drawing. And I prefer the finished sketches. Although it happens that I leave the way I managed to draw.

Recently, I'm working on a drawing on the same plan. First, the blue substrate:
P_20180610_164921_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

Then I add color
P_20180610_171639_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

And I add details. Today I use a brush pen from Touch.
P_20180610_172904_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

This is not the end of my search for color, this is only the beginning)) In this picture, brightly turquoise is no longer out of the sketch, although it also shines out of it. I continue to search for my marker palette, although I admit that it's very difficult to get away from the colors that are already there. But it is necessary, because it is not my colors.


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

Это маркерами нарисовано? я тоже пытаюсь рисовать, подписался, надеюсь, взаимно

Да, это маркеры. А я давно подписана)))
Если есть какие-то вопросы - пиши, может чем смогу помочь))

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86