My dog in watercolor. Full process in video

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit!


We have a great kind dog at home. His name is Kado. As a "gift" (cadeau) from the French language if translated. This is the Central Asian Shepherd Dog

And I decided to paint it with colorful watercolors.

First, I maked the outline with a wax crayon, and then filled it with watercolor. The full video process can be viewed here.

And small sketches with a pencil

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Аbout me, introduction
Аbout me, part 1
Аbout me, Part 2. Memories from childhood. Apples

Sort:  

Beautiful watercolor and beautiful dog! You are doing great with English.
Thank for the "Kado" @amalinavia!

Very well done and nice work @amalinavia Your English is flawless.

Hi, nice job! It's very sweet <3 I'm artist too and new on steemit, I think post my introduction the next days I hope we can read us! I understand you about the english I'm from Venezuela and our native languaje it's spanish haha Nice to meet you, I'm follow you!

Congratulations @amalinavia, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2446 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $360.67. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87