#15 : The Artist in me | Let me know in comment what attracted you the most | Artistic World

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

I hope you all are having a great Time on internet today! I am back again with something new to serve you with.
This time it's in an Art niche.

Back in my college days when Life was all about making out, having quality times with Friends we have a lot of time left to explore ourself and the world all together.

I have invested alot of time in myself learning new things and understanding the soul nature of this beautiful world!

Allow me to take you on ride with my Arts. I might not be the example of perfection but these masterpieces are all I have to cherish the beauty of my past life.

The Dark Obsession:


We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light... !
One frame from my darkest days...
This was the time i was going with tremendous emotional Disasters. Finally I tried to paint the Disaster away.
Let me know if you can also feel it ❤️

1512319_571094649691334_5178474674980206938_n.jpg

Suicidal Thoughts


But in the end one needs more courage to live than to kill himself.
Sometimes even to live is an act of courage.
When things are not going right in your life, When you lose someone you love from your life what more can you think of at that moment?
No One live for eternity.
524696_282386601895475_1104293492_n.jpg

Peace Within

Every day I feel is a blessing from God. And I consider it a new beginning. Yeah, everything is beautiful.
Talent is God given. Be humble. Fame is man-given. Be grateful. Conceit is self-given. Be careful.

The picture below is of Goddess Radha and Krishna (God of Hindu) who stands for justice and spread love.

1044629_345745772226224_508443334_n.jpg

I am a Fighter. I have always fought my way back and going to do so in each phase of my life. I am the King of my Journey. I am Awesome.

For you to be an artist you must be willing to accept the pains, transfer them to paper.
Enjoy the beauty of it and let the world witness it for forever.
Love from India

Sort:  

Congratulations @aman.sri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@aman.sri impressive! Your work is awesome...keep it up bro!! Keep posting such a good blogs...I would like to read this kind of post again and again!!!

Thanks @rhn268 I will post awesome blogs in coming future. Stay tuned!! And thanks for your kind words ❤️❤️

Wonderful Art Images..... I love the phrase " Sometime to live is an act of Courage " ...In depth meaning and quite spiritual ...Kudos !!!!

Thanks I will keep posting good stuff ❤️❤️

That's wounder full art. First one is created using computer graphics?

That's a gif I used from internet

Impressive art images friend. Keep posting good stuff.

Yes sir ❤️❤️❤️

Good information thanks :)

It is art bro not information

Your work and picture are really nice good work freind...

Thanks bhai ❤️

Impressive post. Great work and good to get knowledge on this

Thanks bhai ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55