Look what I made :)

in #art7 years ago

IMG_5882.JPG

Isn't she pretty? I made her with polymer clay. I accidentally burned her ears and wings, so she got a pretty glitter upgrade ;)

IMG_5896.JPG

I modeled her after one of the characters from "My Little Pony". The blue guy, except I made mine pink because why not?? If you enjoy making things with your hands I really suggest polymer clay. It's fun and easy to pick up on. Just make sure you use high quality stuff! Super cheap clay is really hard to work with.

IMG_3627.PNG

Image Source

What are some of y'alls favorite things to dabble in?
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

aw so cute :3
hello i'm newbie here, can you follow me back?

If you are new check my post here, to win some SBD:

Win Free SBD here!

Thats so cool and creative way to cover the burnt ears

and gives me an idea of something to maybe try with the grandkids this week :)

I bet they would love it! There's a million different options on things to make. Google has some cool ideas and tutorials :) I think the brand I used here was Sculpty. Happy making!

Please don't use my post to solicit your own posts that have nothing to do with this. Thank you

Awwww, that's so cute....

Thank you. I had a really fun (yet challenging) time putting her together:)

Looks awesome, I am not very good with art, even though I have tried. I did make a pretty cool camo cup with clay in art class once though. I love gardening, cooking, learning about how to be healthier and living longer, disease prevention, anything to do with nature. My fish tank and my chihuahua. I would have a petting zoo of all the rescue animals from around the world if I was rich. I think that would be my first mission. 😂😂👍🏼😊🙌🏼

Oh my gosh me too!!! Especially goats. I love those creatures. I don't think that I knew you had a chihuahua! They are so cute :) Whats its name?

His name is Taco and he is 10, I have had him since he was 6 weeks old. He is a Daddy's boy my wife says lmaooo.

lol at his name. That is adorable ;) I went and looked at pictures of him. He is so stinkin cute! I love his coloring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56