Artwork 💗 Inner Dreams

in #art6 years ago


I wanted to share this little sketch drawing I did last night. I drew a lotus flower and added a galaxy overlay to it and also to the OM symbol on top. It represents getting into a meditative and almost dream like state in the back of your mind. Being able to travel so deep into the galaxy of your being. It's important to always take time to be alone with your self and your mind. You need time away from everything to just be still and really listen to yourself. Truly figure out who you are inside, your desires and feelings.

We have also entered into Pisces two days ago, which is represented by dreams and visions from within. Being a Pisces myself I put a lot of importance on what my visions are telling me. I am a daydreamer and am always living in my mind. The sign of Pisces is a dreamy, spiritual and emotional sign. It is the water flowing, duality of the human nature and the inner mind. Always reaching for balance and harmony.

A lot of people believe that the beginning of the year starts March 21, when the zodiac leaves Pisces and enters Aries. Pisces is the last of the twelve zodiac signs and Aries represents the first. It is an important time right now to figure out and write out your dreams, visions and aspirations for the new cycle start of the year. It is a reflective time when we need to focus on what our inner self is really saying. When the zodiac moves into Aries is when we spring into action, but for now it's important to focus on what type of action we truly desire.


How To Quickly Remove Negative Energy

Artwork : Floral Love Mandala

Sort:  

very beautiful work !

Thank you so much :)

You are welcome 😀

Hi, very beautiful post, congratulation!!

#Follow me @roybrown

Que bonito! :D I think you like flowers xD

I think I might lol :P

Nice work, I really like your sketch. I'm taking your good advice about writing down your dreams and aspirations! :)

Thank you, I appreciate that! :) It is such a great thing to let your mind be free and truly let yourself know what you actually want for yourself and your future.

This image is beautiful & definitely gives off a calming aurora. :) You should post a tutorial on how you make these!

Thank you, you are so kind! :D It was really easy to do, if I make one similar soon I will for sure post the steps I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65