Sort:  

Yes I have and it's so cool! Thank you by the way @amethystrosee ! (:

Bob Ross, ya either love him or hate him! I say go for it! Bob has inspired a few generations of new oil artists. He certainly inspired me! This particular inspired piece is great. I would definately follow this channel. This is as close as you will get to your very own, personal instructor! Take advantage of Meyers help. lol. I'm loathed to repeat the "Y" word but you can find all of Bob's videos, every season, on YouTube. His son's vids are there too. Don't be afraid to ask for help or advice. Most Artists are more than willing to help a fellow artist who is trying to learn. It's very exciting to see new artists grow. I hope you give it a shot. Best wishes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73