Peanuts: Snoopy & Woodstock - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Peanuts Snoopy Woodstock amigurumi doll esmanur

Hello and welcome,

I love this pair! I'm a fan of Snoopy and his friends, and I hope you like Snoopy and his best friend Woodstock, too. This was one of my firstly works. I apologize me for the bad picture quality. The doll has already a happy owner.

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it a upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity. 😊

made by esmanur

Peanuts Snoopy Woodstock amigurumi doll esmanur

Sort:  

During the process...when I crocheted his head. 😊

13819730_308501969495495_1091544956_n.jpg

I love Snoopy and Woodstock @amigurumi... I think Snoopy will need a (dog)house 🏠 to lie on :)

Yes definitely))

Where is Charlie Brown? SONRISA.png

If I find the time to do then Charlie Brown comes of course, too. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55