LIke you do cover of some song, I did cover to the master piece of Vincent Willem van Gogh-"The Starry Night"(original work)

in #art6 years ago

Copy of original painting "Starry Night"

DSC_0011.JPG
I always had a dream of seeing Van Gogh
Van Gogh is an inspiration to all modern art.
The art in which you can see the emotions more than the picture, you can feel the person who drew the painting.
Paintings such as: "Sorrowing Old Man "
"The Potato Eaters" "Sunflowers"
They are a milestone in the life of every artist.
It took me two weeks to work on the painting in acrylic paint.
I know this is a painting that someone has already painted but I felt like I was painting it myself.

more from Van Gogh, the one I like the most:


source


source
לוגו מאריאנארט.png

Sort:  

מה, אתה ציירת את הציור שבמסגרת בתמונה הראשונה?!
זה די מדהים, לעיניי הלא מנוסות - זה מאוד מזכיר את .המקור, והמסגרת הופכת הכל למרשים יותר
אני אוהב ציורים מציאותיים כאלו, אבל גם אומנות כזו היא יפה והדמיון למקור נותן עוד נופך מגניב.

לא ידעתי שאתה גם מצייר, סחטיין!

תודה!
כן אני ציירתי :)

the picture is very interesting! she drew talent.

Exactly when people do cover of other songs,only thing we want is justice with the song. Here in this art form same is expected and you Nailed it

Awesome ! This is another very creatively thought up artwork.
Keep it up you did some really genius and
I am wait to see your next post dear @amiramnoam
have a good day mem

Great work! The style and intent of van gogh was precisely that of arousing eternal emotions through the vibration of colors. Very beautiful and majestic even the cypress that you painted, you are making a beautiful tribute to a master of modern painting, congratulations, keep it up @amiramnoam ! I also recommend watching the movie Loving Vincent, if you have not seen it yet :)

Acrylic ones' are almost time taking..You really put your imagination at its best through your hands brother..This is astonishing as it gets, and to make others art is more difficult, as you have to do justice with it..And here you completely do that

Really great article I made a good choice my dear friend
DQmfHhLna7JnVJGKyn2S1wkiUm9yd2pn1GYRNh5HAcWwPRn_1680x8400.png

Hello amiramnoam, I always wait your post because you always featuring new things

Wow !!
Amazing art..
All of those art are good ..
But i think, this one is best...
2018-03-01_183058.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95