Sort:  

Incredible wire alchemy. You really honored that piece of Moldavite well.

.

I found out about your fantastic work through @robali123's post, and I would love to see your work featured on @steemmakers because we are trying to build a community around diy/makers and rewarding them for contribution quality content on Steemit!

There's also some interest in setting up a group for people working in this area as well if you haven't heard about it: https://steemit.com/jewelry/@davemccoy/looking-for-jewelry-artists-new-group-forming-lets-do-this

Wow! This jewellery is so beautiful! I am surprised that this post did not get more up votes.

This piece truly is exceptional - the Moldavite is amazing looking. I want to touch it! haha

I really love your art, it's so intricate and creative! And the fact that you get all sciencey and detailed about the geology of your materials makes me like it that much more. You obviously care! Keep it up, I can't wait to buy something off of you one day.

It must be great to work with all the different stones and gems of the world, you make them look very nice thats for sure!

What is the most expensive and unique gem you have worked with?

Thank you! Hmm...probably the Austrailian Boulder Opals I used in a friend's marital jewelry last year (I'll be making a post about this project eventually). They had the coolest green-blue-purple fire that looked like an underwater scene in the right light. So magical 😍.

Beautiful! I love the way you worked with the shape of the Moldavite.

Thank you 🖤💛

whooot, what a beautiful work. I know w woman who like to have it. But I guess there are some more out there.

will have a look to the Steem-Boutique

Thank you! Please do, anything I have available will be there. Maybe she will see something else she likes. 😉

what a brilliant post, beautiful photos and really really interesting to read. I'm currently writing up a post about my favourite artists on here, i'd like to include you if thats ok. i'll tag you when im done and link to this post i think, deserves a lot of views!

Omg thank you! Please do, I really appreciate it. Feel free to link/share whatever you want. Can't wait to see what you come up with! 🖤💛

Just finished it, better late than never eh, just been having a browse through your facebook page as well :P
https://steemit.com/art/@robali123/a-showcase-of-quality-artists-on-steemit-jewellery-painting-leather-and-metalwork

Nice, it looks great! Haha yeah, there's a lot of stuff on there, especially from my early days. I'm so bad about keep it updated though lol. Plus facebook really limits my views unless I pay for advertising, or spend a lot of time doing outside marketing, and that's just super lame. I've been spending less and less time over there since I found Steemit, there's just no point in putting energy into it anymore.

This is a stellar post! I loved learned about the different stones and materials you used. Knowing that a single piece can have components from multiple continents... sounds like an energetic powerhouse.

You've been resteemed by the #LadiesofSteemit initiative! Keep up the great work. 🎈

Thank you so much! An energetic powerhouse indeed 😉, it just blows my mind to think about the time and distance it took for them to make it to me.

Wow, this is an awesome post :D Really informative and beautiful craftswomanship - looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45