You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I did not know what to love you (poem)

He took me by the hand and invited me to walk along the shore of the beach

I felt lucky because you were a prince charming

The sound of the sea was music for my ears

The sun warmed my way, wise was a new stage in my life

But I did not know how to love you so much

the subtle waves of the sea were combined in tsunami that mistreated me

what one day was sand under my feet today are stones that hurt me

That beautiful sky full of clouds and birds today is a gray sky

I did not know that loving you would turn me into a corpse into a sad bird that flies in solitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81