3D modeling process of my: ¡personal use lenses!

in #art6 years ago (edited)


 I like to design with the "Google SketchUp" program and I've been doing it for a few years now. As a child I played with their buttons and little by little trial and error with them I learned to use them to complexity. 




Today I share the process from the first line to the last plus a photo rendered in another program called "Kerkythea" that serves to render, is super simple to manage and gives very good results. 


So the process begins I hope you enjoy it:


So I start from the line to establish the width of the lenses that is 14 cm and then I give shape to the "rustic" outline of it.


create a component of the lateral symmetry of the model duplicate the voltie with mirror effect the uni and so I was editing one so that the other would be edited automatically to give shape to the glasses


in this stage I was in charge of giving some details for the legs of the lenses, more softness and a more realistic outline. likewise the application of the materials



I hope you enjoyed the publication soon I will share another process of modeling more of my personal objects

Sort:  

Congratulations @andresjreyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59