Sort:  

May I ask how you learned these skills? I'm currently trying to learn myself but there are is so much information regarding the topic. Is there like a good starting course or anything you could recommend?
Furthermore, are you using a device like cintiq? Because I have an old wacom pen and Touch, but it feels so unintuitive to draw like that!

Thanks in Advance, will follow your work in here from now on :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

The best way to learn really is by practice. I have been drawing since I was a child. However I did learn about anatomy and that helped me. I found this book to be really helpful. 0316907642.jpg
I did all my work traditionally up to 3 years ago. Thats when I switched to digital. The device I use is a Wacom cintiq companion 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67