You need flowers for a smile 🌷

in #art5 years ago

What the flowers hear, what they say about themselves,

When they want to confess love and give flowers?🌷🌸

What is drawing for me is the joy of my life  😻🌸🌷

I have an incredibly creative atmosphere today 🙌😻

My page A. BessonovaWatercolor "White Nights", Indian ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell

To all the Great Day !!! 

Sort:  

They do look really beautiful. The painting does really looks pleasant and no wonder you are in a good mood today : )

Many thanks! =)

What beautiful flowers, @andrianna! The white flowers speak of affection and the blue ones of extraordinary things. How beautiful it is to give and receive flowers for any reason, even if they are wild flowers. Sometimes he asked me why wait for a special moment or death to give them away? Surely we would make a person's day more beautiful if we gave them flowers. Thank you for that gift today!

thank! I'm glad you like it!

I can see that you have creative atmosphere today as your flowers are beautiful :) It's a lovely combination and the colors that you used are so pretty.. these are actually my favorite colors in winter.. I would however love to see your progress photos as well :) Maybe next time :)

Thank you for sharing!

thank you!there is a process here. This is an old job. I'm taking more process now.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Really very cool 😎 art 🎨

Wow this watercolour paint is so good, usually i am not a big fan of paintings with flowers but i like the colours you used ^^

many thanks!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

very nice art and great drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95