✨Card-portrait✨

in #art5 years ago

✨Card-portrait✨

Many of you have been asking for a long time - is it possible in my performance?

Yes! 😸

⭐️ Original gift for all occasions 😻

⭐️ A5 format

⭐️ Made on special thick watercolor paper

⭐️ I do both your ideas and ideas.

✨Открытка-портрет✨

Многие из вас уже давно спрашивают - возможно ли такое в моем исполнении?

Да! 😸

⭐️ Оригинальный подарок на все случаи жизни 😻

⭐️ Формат А5

⭐️ Выполнена на специальной плотной акварельной бумаге

⭐️ Делаю как по вашим, так и по своим идеям

Sort:  

Very nice artwork I appreciate your job

Posted using Partiko Android

Good :) ... it looks like small gift cart :)

The features of the face and the details of the neck are really great, has a somewhat seductive look, I think more than one would agree with me.

Beautiful 💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94