Catch a space girl🌌 My art from the reference septembrenell 😻

in #art6 years ago

Catch a space girl🌌 My art from the reference septembrenell 😻

Sometimes I do not understand why my rhythm of life is either "lying down and not moving" or:

🔻 Develop, print out the cards

🔻 You must hold a master class

🔻 orders for a portrait are all necessary

🔻 order on a huge canvas with oil

🔻 implement your ideas

🔻 you need to increase the tiger (how much can it be)

🔻 In the hall you have to stomp

🔻 no one canceled the studies, the institute, the practice report, the work at the elections, the kitchen garden, the preparations for the winter and cleaning in the apartment.

And as a law of meanness: the whole free August - only one order, occupied in September - already five, and on large formats 🙈

Catch a space girl🌌 My art from the reference septembrenell 😻

Иногда не понимаю, почему мой ритм жизни либо «лежать и не двигаться», либо:

🔻 открытки разработать, распечатать надо

🔻 мастер-класс провести надо

🔻 заказы на портрет все сделать надо

🔻 заказ на огромном холсте маслом надо

🔻 свои идеи реализовать надо

🔻 довышивать тигра надо (ну сколько может лежать то)

🔻 в зал топать надо

🔻 при том никто не отменял учебу, институт, отчёт по практике, работу на выборах, огород, заготовки на зиму и уборку в квартире.

А в качестве закона подлости: весь свободный август - всего один заказ, занятой сентябрь - уже целых пять, да на больших форматах 🙈

Ловите космическую девочку🌌 Мой арт с референса septembrenell 😻 

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork. I love those shades and small details you have done :)

Love this detail!
Just Beautiful all around

Wow..😱👰

Excellent drawing... Really i love your art 🎨 my dear friend andrianna...love you

Wow Excellent drawing @andrianna..!

Wonderful art! Your art is exquisite. You did your work scrupulously. I wish you every success. Best of luck my friend andrianna.

Many thanks!

You are welcome.

You have a wonderful gift Excellent work very original

thank you! you took a very beautiful shot. I love roses.

Wow!! Excellent painting! Just perfect. I love the colours ❤😊❤ that is amazing work. Love it my friend andrianna.

many thanks!

OMG so superb :) great art

thank you!you have a good art too

So good my friend @andrianna,love you art...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99