For a long time I plan to tell in detail about the materials I use for watercolor painting.

in #art6 years ago


For a long time I plan to tell in detail about the materials I use for watercolor painting.

So, I'll start with a detailed description of the watercolors "White Nights". Such I use more often, it can be said that the colors of everyday use)

Paints "White Nights", according to the manufacturer, are made of finely ground (finely grated) pigments and a binder with the addition of gum arabic. The paints mix well, blur and spread. When drying, the color fades a bit, like all watercolors. But you do not need to complain about fading). The pigment is collected quite economically from the ditches, so if you need bright saturated colors at once, I recommend that you pre-moisten your paints with clean water. I use a lamp for this purpose, or I leave a drop of clean water in each cell with a brush.

Watercolor is considered a transparent material, but there are more transparent colors, and there is a coating. The first can successfully draw a multilayer glaze, the latter are well suited for drawing muted shadows. For example, the most commonly used paints are called Cadmium, Sepia, Indigo and others.

watercolor paints

Watercolors are one of the most favorite artists, including mine. Firstly, watercolor has many different techniques, and secondly, with its help you can create a beautiful drawing, even if you do not know how to draw at all.

This is probably all. I will try to talk about a combination of these colors with the environment "White Nights", and many people asked)) All to a pleasant drawing!

Sort:  

water collour drawing is best process for art .I love water collour image . thanks to you for sharing this post.

I'm glad that you helped this material

water colour painting is such a great and amazig art your painting is really awesome thanks alot for share with usif you don't mind upvote me please

this is not a picture. this material

i talk about your old paintings dear

oh) ok!n thank you!

my Pleasure sweet

what exactly do you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97