I drew a logo for a photo studio.

in #art5 years ago

I drew a logo for a photo studio.

What is it to be an artist?

- And what is a lawyer, a doctor, a teacher? Nothing is definitely simple. In all their difficulties and problems. Drawing is not something transcendental or magical, but the same kind of activity as any other. For me, drawing from a simple occupation turned into work that brings pleasure. With my works I want to bring something wonderful in people's lives, give them creativity and motivation.

I drew a logo for this studio

Какого это – быть художником?

- А какого быть юристом, врачом, учителем? Нет ничего определённо простого. Во всем свои трудности и проблемы. Рисование – это не что-то заоблачное или волшебное, а такой же вид деятельности, как и любой другой. Для меня из простого занятия рисование превратилось в работу, которая приносит удовольствие. Своими работами я хочу вносить что-то чудесное в жизни людей, дарить им творчество и мотивацию.
 

Sort:  

I think the secret of our successful life is this ability to focus all of our energy on one thing. Your logo inspires me.Thanks:)

impossible to focus on one thing! life is so interesting that I want to try a lot.

Wow.....awesome

I can see how great it would be when you enter it on digital form.
Best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente trabajo, las artes plásticas es una forma de comunicación que utiliza el alma de la persona para transmitir sentimientos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64