I know all the rivers flow through the sun ☉ ☀

in #art6 years ago

I know all the rivers flow through the sun ☉ ☀

Materials: acrylic Ladoga, watercolor White nights, black ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell, sketchbook.

My work place)

Good afternoon, my youth. My God, you are so beautiful.

Joseph Brodsky

Just let's fly away

Together, where is the heat 😍

Я знаю, все реки текут сквозь солнца ☉☀  

Материалы: акрил Ладога, акварель Белые ночи, тушь черная KOH-I-NOOR, рапидограф Faber-Castell, sketchbook .

Sort:  

woow ,, very beautiful, like the guy.

a very beautiful painting, looks simple but has meaning that is not understood by the bones except the painter himself

This is perfect, i love the creativity behind this, you are indeed a genius.

many thanks!

You Make a Very Good Watercolor Drawing 😊This Drawing is outstanding Drawing and I Support your All Art. 😊

Many thanks!!

Amazing art works by an amazing gal !

Imagination is very good. I love to draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00