I'm already in a hurry to please you with a bright New Year's greeting card!

in #art6 years ago

Hello!

Of course, the new year is not coming soon, but I'm already in a hurry to please you with a bright New Year's postcard! 

My favorite pencils were Mondeluz from KOH-I-NOOR, as well as simple Thai-made Faber-Castell. 

As a basis, I chose paper - a gray-density offset in a high-density format 28x28 ("Arabesque" tablets from Palazzo). 

On this New Year's DIY does not end, wait for new processes for New Year's cards :)

 I began to draw a new postcard for the New Year. Drawing such fun cards is a pleasure. When I paint and I want to smile and think about something good. Postcards always decorated gifts, and if you still make this card with your own hands, then it seems to me that it will be doubly more pleasant. I do not know about you, but my relatives and friends always rejoiced when they found presents under the tree with a postcard that I painted myself. The gifts that I have prepared are always different from others. Because I like to do something creative and with my own hands. to draw at me it turns out most of all, therefore I try to draw all the holidays, or to birthday, toli by the New Year to draw a picture or a postcard.

Last year I created such a small collection of postcards. Everyone liked them, they are funny and funny. Now I'm waiting for such cards from this year. I have not lagged behind so much time, so I need to hurry that I have time to draw everyone.

Wait for the video process. Write your opinion in the comments. It's very important for me as an artist to know. I will accept any criticism. Thank you very much for visiting my blog! 

The process of creating a new postcard.

Всем привет!  Конечно, новый год еще не скоро, но я уже спешу вас порадовать яркой новогодней открыткой! Для работы были использованы мои любимые карандаши Mondeluz фирмы KOH-I-NOOR, а также простенькие Faber-Castell тайского производства. В качестве основы я выбрала бумагу - офсет серый высокой плотности форматом 28х28 (планшеты "Арабеск" фирмы Palazzo). На этом новогодние DIY не заканчиваются, ждите новых процессов по новогодним открыткам :) 

Sort:  

Very nice work andrianna. I suggest that you sell t-shirts with your creation. It will be good for your skills exposure and pocket too.

Good luck,
@yehey

OMG!!! This is so cute🐺🐱, you have an amazing talent keep up the good work. Happy holidays.

many thanks! mutually

Congratulations @andrianna, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 968 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3737.12. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

your pencil drawing was so super i like it in the deep of my hart love this painting,

very warm welcome dear,

It is really pleasing to wait for your beautiful arts.
Thank you so much.

thank you! Colours and Girls - upped

i accept your card andrianna

Homemade;Western Fried Chicken, - upped

very nice parson you r God Bless you in all time Be Happy,

Good post my friend..

thank you! Photography Keindahan Puncak Gunung Gurutee'' - upped

I need one. Can you send me ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87