I sent my cousin and sister gifts for the New Year

in #art5 years ago

I sent gifts to my cousin and sister. They live in Yekaterinburg. Brothers name is Dima, sister Sasha.

They will send me pencils for the new year.

These postcards I sent them

Своим двоюродным брату и сестре я отправила подарки. Они живут в Екатеринбурге. Брата зовут Дима, сестру Саша.

Они мне на новый год пришлют карандаши. 

And these are my toys)


Sort:  

Sooo cute baby and cute drawing....my dear

Great job sister.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you!!

Awww..adorable post cards. Must be very meaningful gifts for children!

Wowwww BeautifuLLLLLLLLLL postard😍 and also so cute toys 😊

thaaaaaank ypu)

Very beautiful drawing nd toys...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00