My new art. A girl from my city.

in #art7 years ago

Hello! My drawing is ready. I decided to experiment a little. And that's what happened.

Work as always in watercolor technique, as has long been believed in such illustrations. Only this time I decided to try something new - namely, watercolor stains. For me, this is new, because I used to work with watercolor "clean", i.e. without any stains of paint. Therefore, do not judge strictly, I worry about the result myself (although I do not like this work at all!). I do not even know how the customer will treat everything, but then I'll share this with you!Wait for new results)  

Sort:  

You certainly seem to have good artistic skills @andrianna :)

Maybe you will like this post about O.G.A. where artists can post content and get more exposure and possibly
future customers too.

Really nice, I like the expression!

thank you!

wow very very very very awsome and beautifulll drawing my sweet friend 💕💕💕
good working and keep it up and always be happy 💕💕

many many thanks!💕💕💕
📷 - Naran & Kaghan the Beautifull Valley - cool

I don't know enough about watercolour to know what you were talking about specifically, but I do know the result looks very nice to me! Sorry you're unhappy with it, I think we're our own worst critics!

goatsig

no :) many thanks, I'm glad that you like!

Upgoat comment footer process - cool post

thank you!

На самом деле для первого эксперимента с потеками все очень круто))) Ну, и еще я нежно люблю текучесть акварели))

немного темновато получилось :)
Спасибо дорогая :)

upvote and comment done plz do for me also @mdatiqurrahman

ok! thx

THE BEST ANDROID EMULATOR'S FOR PC WE HAVE PART-03 - upped

beautiful painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59